ShowingTime makes it easy to manage your clients. They are saved and secure in ShowingTime. Only the assigned agent and those with staff or manager rights in the office can see this information. Information is not shared with anyone else unless the agent chooses to do so on an appointment or directly with other agents.
You can add, update, review, and remove client information from ShowingTime at any time. However, this will not remove the data from past appointments.
Click image for full size.
from the Contacts
Click image for full size
Choose to view seller or buyer details.
Select the pencil icon to edit or delete information.