Why Does the ShowingTime App Ask for My Location?
Your location is used to provide your precise GPS coordinates for Showing Beacon and in some markets when you leave the appointment.
This data is not shared.
Instead, once it is determined that you have left the property, we automatically send a notification to the seller, if they have the Home by ShowingTime app installed, indicating that they can return home.
This feature is not yet available in all markets.