When scheduling an appointment, you have always had the option to enter in new contact info for that appointment. It could be that you are going to only reachable on your cell, or perhaps want different settings for this appointment.
Now you can see these details on your ShowingTime Profile, located in the Buyer's Agent Notification Settings. Any time you update these details during the appointment scheduling process, you will see them here for a reminder.
You can also change these details in your profile if you know that you always want these to be your defaults as a buyer's agent.
Changing these details will not affect appointments that are already in progress.