How do I share feedback with my seller?
You have two options with feedback:
- Hold for Review
- Publish Automatically
If feedback is held for review, the seller will not see it on their Listing Activity Report. They will also not be notified that they have any new feedback until you publish it for them. This can confuse your seller as they often expect feedback after a showing.
The feedback that is published automatically will notify the seller right away that it is available for them as soon as the buyer's agent submits it.
Holding the feedback gives you a chance to sanitize it or add details if needed. To send that feedback to your sellers please follow the steps here.