Mobile: Badges, Gestures & Coloring


Notification Center: Removing Notifications

Removing notifications from the Notification Center will allow you to remove notifications no longer needed. Once removed, these notifications will not appear again for that appointment unless the appointment status has changed.

Remove All
In order to remove all notifications swipe your finger to the left across the top bar of the notification center. A Delete All button will appear, click on that button to remove the notification.
Remove Individual
In order to remove individual notifications swipe your finger to the left across the notification in which you would like to remove. A Delete button will appear, click on that button to remove the notification.
Version History: This feature was introduced in ShowingTime Mobile version 1.0.55. If you don't have this feature please update the app to make sure that you are on the latest version.

Feedback and Knowledge Base

Training Topics

Home
Mobile
Mobile: Badges, Gestures & Coloring
Profile & Settings
 1

What's New
FAQs
 1

Appointment Scheduling
 5

Listing Worksheet
 8

Reports
 12

Feedback
 6

Mobile
 9

Messaging
 4

3rd Party Integration
 6

Support

Available 7 days a week from 8 AM - 6PM CST

Email: support@showingtime.com
Live Chat: Complete the form below.

All information and videos contained within this site are intended for use by ShowingTime customers only. Sharing this document with non-ShowingTime customers without ShowingTime’s written consent is strictly prohibited.
© 2017 ShowingTime • Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy