Merging Listings in ShowingTime


Overview

The Archive feature on the listing worksheet allows you to hide the listing's record from your active inventory without permanently deleting it.


Archiving a Listing




Step 1


Click on the My Listings tab, then My Listings in the drop down

Step 2


Select the listing you would like to archive



Step 3


Click the Archive button

Step 4


Click OK to confirm


Reactivating a Listing




Step 1


Click on the My Listings tab, then My Listings in the drop down

Step 2


Select the checkbox for Search Archived Listings, then click Search

Step 3


Select the listing you would like to reactivate



Step 4


Click the Reactivate button

Step 5


Click OK to confirm

Note: Please allow a few minutes for this change to be reflected in your listing's inventory.

Feedback and Knowledge Base

Our support team is available from:

Monday–Friday, 8am–9pm CST
Saturday–Sunday, 8am–5pm CST

Phone: 800-379-0057
Email: support@showingtime.com

We’re ready to help via call, email or




Schedule appointments and view instructions on the go with the ShowingTime Mobile App.