Listing Merge

Overview

The Merge feature on each listing's worksheet allows you to consolidate a listing's data into one master listing record. This means combined listing activity and feedback on a single page, making it easier to access and track.




Merging a Listing


Step 1



Hover over the Listing Setup option on the left, then click Listing Setup

Step 2



Select the listing you would like to merge.If the listing's status is not active, check the Search Archived Listings check box to view all your listings.

Step 3



Click the Merge button



Step 4
The listing you have selected to merge will appear highlighted. Select the listing you would like to merge it with.
Step 5
Click Continue




Step 6
Select the data that you would like to keep in the master listing record, then click Merge


Unmerging a Listing

Step 1



Hover over the Listing Setup button, then click Listing Setup. Check the Search Archived Listings box and click Search button.

Step 2



Click on the Reactivate button

Step 3



Click OK to confirm

Note: Please allow a few minutes for this change to be reflected in your listing's inventory.

Feedback and Knowledge Base

Support

Available Weekdays from 8 AM - 9PM CST & Weekends from 8 AM - 5 PM CST

Email: support@showingtime.com
Live Chat: Complete the form below.

All information and videos contained within this site are intended for use by ShowingTime customers only. Sharing this document with non-ShowingTime customers without ShowingTime’s written consent is strictly prohibited.
© 2018 ShowingTime • Terms and ConditionsPrivacy Policy